Home Home

About Us

About Us About Us


Headliners Headliners


Lodging Lodging


Directions Directions


Contact Contact

Past Results


Each year we will post the results of the contest here.


2016 Myrtle Beach Elvis Festival

Champion – Ryan Pelton

2nd Place Austin Irby (representing the festival in Memphis)

3rd Place Travis Powell

4th Place Cote Deonath

5th Place David King

Non-Professional 1st Place Taylor Vaden

Non-Professional 2nd Place Alex Mitchell

Non-Professional 3rd Place Stewart Chapman

Non-Professional 4th Place Drew Polsun

Non-Professional 5th Place Dan Barrella

Alex Mitchell – Fan’s Choice

2015 Myrtle Beach Elvis Festival

Champion – Di Light

2nd Place Tim E Hendry

3rd Place Brycen Katolinsky (representing the festival in Memphis)

4th Place Alex Mitchell

5th Place Aaron Tessis

Non-Professional 1st Place Cote Deonath

Non-Professional 2nd Place Taylor Vaden

Non-Professional 3rd Place Brad Mitchell

Non-Professional 4th Place Dan Barella

Non-Professional 5th Place Eric Schneider

Cote Deonath – Fan’s Choice

2014 South Carolina Elvis Festival

Champion – Jim Barone

2nd Place – Bruce Stewart

3rd Place – Kelly Hylton

Jim Barone – Gospel Champion

Austin Irby – Fan’s Choice

2014 Myrtle Beach UETAC Preliminary

Winner – Austin Irby

2013 South Carolina Elvis Festival

Champion – Ted Torres

2nd Place – Jesse Aron

3rd Place – Alex Swindel

Jesse Aron – Gospel Champion

Ted Torres – Fan’s Choice

Non-Professional Division

1st Place – Jason Sikes

2nd Place – Ernie Hefferon

3rd Place – John Cigan

2013 Myrtle Beach UETAC Preliminary

Winner – Travis Powell

Previous Myrtle Beach UETAC Preliminary Winners:

2012 – Kevin Mills

2011 – David Allen

2010 – Vince King

2009 – Nathan Belt

2008 – Michael Sokolik